For troubleshooting reasons, it may be appropriate to delete synchronization profiles. This article explains how to do that.
It is generally safe to delete eSync profiles. Before doing so, it may be pertinent to record the profile settings so you can recreate the profiles with the same settings.
In the example below, the profiles are listed in the table. To delete a profile, click the red minus sign to its right.
Note: The heading yn91sp1v2 is the name of the sync relationship and should not be deleted or else an initial sync will be required. (An initial sync overwrites the remote database.)